• Ulla Nordström

    Arkitekt SAR/MSA     ulla.nordstrom@chromaarkitekter.se

  • Ann-Sofi Krook

                Arkitekt SAR/MSA SIR/MSA                   ann-sofi.krook@chromaarkitekter.se     040-6311142  /  0768 55 88 42

  • Annika Markstedt

    Arkitekt SAR/MSA     annika.markstedt@chromaarkitekter.se     040-6311144  /  0768 55 88 44

  • Cicki Dahlgren

    Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA c.dahlgren@chromaarkitekter.se                               040-6311141  /  0768 55 88 41

  • Emma Jacobson

    Arkitekt SAR/MSA     emma.jacobson@chromaarkitekter.se     040-6311148  /  0768 55 88 48

  • Sara Bruck

    Arkitekt MAA/SAR/MSA sara.bruck@chromaarkitekter.se                     040-6311146  /  0768 55 88 46

  • Olle Bergman

    Arkitekt SAR/MSA olle.bergman@chromaarkitekter.se

  • Frode Sönnergren

    Arkitekt SAR/MSA     frode.sonnergren@chromaarkitekter.se       040-6311145  /  0768 55 88 45

  • Linnea Algotsson

    Arkitekt MSA     linnea.algotsson@chromaarkitekter.se      0768 55 88 47

  • Carl Brattberg

      Arkitektpraktikant MSA     carl.brattberg@chromaarkitekter.se       040-6311140  /  0768 55 88 40

  • Gudrun Petterson

                        Ekonomiansvarig                                 gudrun.energix@gmail.com              0708 92 28 00